Shared Board of Directors 2016


The new Government appointed Five new Shared Board of Director member for Tonga's 'Transport Sector' on May 9, 2016. 

The Cabinet of the new Government of the Prime Minister Hon. 'Akilisi Pohiva appointed the new Shared Board members which under the Tonga Governmnet Ministry of Public Enterprises know as the 'Transport Sector', comprised of the following Public Enterprises (PEs):

  1. Ports Authority Tonga(PAT)
  2. Tonga Airports Limited(TAL)
  3. Friendly Islands Shipping Agency(FISA)

The successful Shared Directors appointees for the Transport Sector are:

  1. Mr. Stephen Edwards
  2. Dr. Cpt. Sione Tu‘itupou Fotu
  3. Mr. Viliami Takau Jr.
  4. Mr. Tomifa Paea
  5. Mrs. Helen Po‘uliva‘ati Toli




There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may contain articles.

We have 37 guests and no members online

2011 Ports Facilities - Ports Authority Tonga. | Web Development, Design and Administrator by Ports Authority Tonga
Powered by Joomla 1.7 Templates